Your Committee

General Enquiries
 
Postal Address
Waratah Netball Club
40 Roberts Cct
Lambton NSW 2299

 
Executive Committee
 

Nicole Cadogan
President
Ph: 0421 215 372‚Äč
president@waratahnetball.asn.au

Lauren Jukes
Vice President
Ph: 0434 421 373
vicepres@waratahnetball.asn.au

Janine Curtis
Secretary
Ph: 0411 118 665
secretary@waratahnetball.asn.au

Dwight Graham
Treasurer
Ph: 0419 552 484
treasurer@waratahnetball.asn.au
Nick Osborne
Registrar
Ph: 0468 889 500
registrar@waratahnetball.asn.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
Management Committee
 

Blake Curtis
Sponsorship Officer
Ph: 
@waratahnetball.asn.au

Jane Stoodley
Tri-series Coordinator
Ph: 0427 040 702
jane@waratahnetball.asn.au

Hannah Morgan
Coaching Convenor
Ph: 0476 240 626
coach@waratahnetball.asn.au

Donna Endresz
Umpiring Convenor
Ph: 0418 881 317
umpiring@waratahnetball.asn.au

Liz Gold
Uniform Coordinator
Ph: 0438 731 539
uniform@waratahnetball.asn.au
 
 

Bec Farquharson
Coaching Convenor (Jnrs)
Ph: 0407 198 273
bec@waratahnetball.asn.au